FANDOM


When a card is defeated, the Self-Immolate ability is cast using all remaining Psyche (minimum of 1).

It grants a 50% chance of dealing damage equal to the remaining Psyche the card had, so it can potentially deal a lot of damage.

There is a chance, however, that the ability will fail, dealing no damage whatsoever.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.